Contessa Stuto – Horny Lil’ Slut & more…


Artist: Contessa Stuto
Title: Horny Lil’ Slut
Keywords: rap, electronic, hip-hop, punk, alternative, video
reviewer: Theo Stoter

A viral tweet featuring New York clubbing & rapping super star Contessa Stuto had fallen into my eyes and ears. It featured her saying some thing in the sense of ‘America land of the free, land of the dead’ along with liquid leakage and a human puppy dog barking on a leash. I read somewhere that the artist thinks that her performance art speaks for its own, which might be another reason to go to a language school and learn the language of performance art for better understanding of this phenomenon.

Obviously I didn’t go to school, but curiousity kills the cat & this wasn’t a cat… it was something much wilder! 
The viral bit was pretty heavy, epic even; enough to travel the internet to see if there is possibly more goods from this artist… and guess what? There is lots out there! It’s like opening the pandora box without the ability to close it. When I moved to her channel on YouTube I could sit down, munch on some nachos and see her covered in blood, in diverse skimpy outfits doing what she does best; performing in a language I’m not fluent in. The first music video that I saw was giving me a flashback to a scene in Carry in which she was completely soaked in red liquid. Although Contessa clearly isn’t Carry, somehow I think Contessa did a better job in scaring me & making me soil my panties with liquid poop. This art isn’t for the faint hearted I can tell you that..

Personally I’m not a fan of blood, but her hit song ‘Horny lil’ slut’ produced by Cobra Krames did tickle my sense more in a favorable way. With pounding hardcore beats this artist hits the club scene like a beast in human form. Obvious not like the human puppy in the viral video, but a different kind of figure; definitely one that seems to come out at night and mingle with the clubbers and might even go and do a bit of naughty things. Say what you want but you can’t say that Contessa Stuto lacks confidence! She raps, smears it in your face and announces loudly that she is a horny little slut… bless her.

Her confidence isn’t only popping up at night, she is killing it in the day time too!
With a foul mouth she spits out words like it’s the hottest saliva, with colored hair and among a great bunch of people she nails her dominance within the neighborhood like a true boss. I cannot say anything… it’s making me speechless and shy; she is pretty wild!

For more Contessa Stuto please check out:
WWW.CUNTMAFIA.COM
Www.‪soundcloud.com/cuntmafia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

