Emanuele Fais, Stefano Balice, Tommaso Busatto – The unlistenable dub project

Artists: Emanuele Fais, Stefano Balice, Tommaso Busatto
title: The unlistenable dub project
cat: 0kbps067
keywords: dub, reggae, noise, psychedelic,industrial, noise-rock
label: MAV [0kbps] records
reviewer: Hank & ………………

Hi, there!

Hmm..
My name is Hank.
Hank the Think Thank.
I’m here because nobody else is here. They simply left..

Hmm…

The usual reviewers are not locked in the basement. Neither are they bound to a crappy chair. They honestly simply had left. Hmm…

They had left a note.
Saying to stay out of the basement
And that everyone can sit on the floor as they had donated the chairs to a bonfire.

But don’t worry; I’m Hank.
Hank the Think Thank.

I walked in and observed the situation of a unoccupied reviewers blog and decided to use the opportunity to launch my career as a reviewer. That’s my story. So yes, hi! I’m Hank, nice to meet you.

Hmm…

Now that we have our personal talk out of the way, shall we go for a little review than? I’ll write it; but it would be nice if you would help along.
It’s after all my first ever review and I’ll probably suck at it. Besides if we do this review together; it will be more fun. Hmm…

Look al the way at the top of this soon to be review, it’s the title, information and spectacular artwork of the album that is due to be chatted about. Hmm let me think..

Hmm.. Hmm.. Let me think some more.. Hmm… Hmm…
I think we might have a problem over here. This looks like a very difficult album for me (as a virgin reviewer) to review…hmm..

‘The unlistenable dub project’

Hmm.. Yes, this might be like a jump in ice cold water, or a fall into the hot flames.. Hmm.. dub project.. Hmm.. Unlistenable? … Hmm.. Yep, I had no idea that reviewing would be this difficult. For a Think Thank I has not see this one through.. Unlistenable, eh? Hmm yes, this sounds more complicated than I thought this ego tripping wise would be.. Hmm… Please, stick with me and help review my first review.
My future reviewers life and career depends on it! Hmm..

Thanks for joining me; I can seriously use all the help that you can provide in reviewing this.. Hmm.. Unlistenable dub project..
It’s created by hmm.. Let me see.. Hmm Emanuele Fais, hmm… Stefano Balice & Tommaso Busatto.. Hmm… Are they Italians? Hmm..

I think that even though the project is probably useless to listen too, we really should try to give it a listen.. Hmm… Yes, I know it is unlistenable but a challenge is a challenge, right?
Hmm.. And with you by my side, everything will be fine, right? Hmm…

So it starts with track number one that happens to be made by all three of these people. Hmm… the title is ‘Once Again’.. Hmm… did they do this before? Hmm… Keeps you thinking, eh? So uh.. What are you waiting for? You have to listen to this track so we can review this unlistenable project together, right? Hmm..

Hmm.. Hey! Hmm.. You can hear it?! Hmm that makes two of us! Hmm.. That probably means that the title is misleading! Hmm.. But why? Hmm.. And how to describe this what we are hearing? We hear …………. and it has this ……………. feeling, right? Strange might that be a strangled ………….? Hmm… This is indeed rather …………. . It goes by so ……….. and yet I have no ………… . Is this …….. ? Hmm… I love how the ………. goes up and down. Hmm.. It’s a bit ………. but ah I must say its pretty ………. . Great use if the ……….. in this track. Unbelievable how these three individuals can come up with something like this. This wasn’t ………. , right? And pretty listenable in a …………. way. Hmm.. Wow! We have done it! Thanks to you I’m actually reviewing! Thank you so much for your help, it’s truly appreciated!

Hmm… Ah but it ain’t over yet. It is only just began. Hmm… I guess it’s now time to review the second track. I hope it’s still listenable otherwise this might ruin our fun. Hmm… This one is named: ‘Ti fai le canne di droga’ Hmm.. You know what it means? I think it means a light in a can with drugs? But that hmm probably isn’t correct.. Hmm.. It’s done by Tommaso Busatto hmm..
Let’s put it on together shall we? Hmm

Hmm.. This is ………… . This might be classified as ……………. Or as ……….. . It’s a bit …………. And it hurts my …………. a bit but in a ………… way. It has more a ………. Vibe than a ………. , but it’s listenable, right? Hmm

Wow! Great! We are doing it! I’m getting the hang of this.. Reviewing unlistenable dub projects? Peace of cake! Hmm.. With your help of course. You are awesome! You should write your name at the top with me at the reviewers info. Hmm…

Hmm… Next track? Shall we? Hmm… According to the information this one is done by Emanuele Fais and it has this as a title: Mi si è rotto il funk’ . Oh hmm.. You really need to help me out here.. This one is difficult! Hmm.. Please review it with me.. This ……. might he a ………. Or a …………. It sounds pretty ……..,, and the ……….. Is quite the ………. . In professional terms they would call this probably ………… . The ………. make unexpected ………. But it all keeps ………… Which is a good …….. Especially when the ………… And the ………… Comes in. Although this might be …………. more ……….. Then your average ………… But it’s pretty ……… Listenable? ………. Pretty ……… Hmm…

Wow! We have done it! Hmm.. well almost, eh? There is more! Hmm.. Let’s go for it! Are you ready for the next track review? This one is named “la casa fatta’ and is by Stefabo Bakice.. But is it ……… ? It’s definiately not ……… Haha silly people this is absolutely ……….. And so much ……… The ……… Is ………. And you won’t believe how the ……… Makes this into a absolute …….. Everyone would ……….. Right? Hmm…

Oh let’s go on, people! It’s getting more and more fun! The next track is again by Tommaso Busatto and the track name is in English! Hmm.. Heavy dub cunt destroyer. Hmm.. A rather violent title hmm… But is it unlistenable? Let’s check it out together shall we? Oh yes this has the ……. Going on and definitely defines the ongoing ……… Of this three way release. The …….. Is pretty ……. Although it might be a but …….. But it still ………. And ……….. . Pretty …….. And ……….. I love how Tommaso plays the …….. Pretty ……..

Oh and than a track by the three of them together. This one is called ansia da dub and ha it starts like a ……. Entering the ……… Just the ……. Vocals and the ……… They are ……… And …….. This is unlike all the other …….. And never …….. Or gets ……… Pretty …….. And ………. The stuff to ……. Your mother about.

Wow.. Hmm.. This was the 6th track already. Time goes so quick right? Reviewing is so much fun, not difficult at all! Hmm… Thanks to you, eh? I couldn’t do this on my own, but we are a great team! Fuck the usual reviewers, we don’t need em! Glad that they had left.. It’s up to you and me now. Hmm… Shall we do another track? Track number seven is ‘ Little Duppy Girl ‘ by Emanuele Fais. And hmm… This is really ……. And also pretty …….. You can hear the ……… In the ………. For the …………. And ………. . Very ……… How it comes across is quite …….. And ……… You want to ………. this. Especially when the ……… Gets more …….. And ……… Excellent case if ……….

Oh let’s just continue to review track number 8 with the title ‘ Tattilofonia e relativi ornamenti vocali dub ‘. This one is done by Stefano Balice and sounds like ……. Without being …….. But love how the ……….. Goes together against the ……….. And the ……… Making this a real ……… Of …….. In the good way. The ………. Is done in a ………. Genre wise it might be ………. But it sounds like …….. .

Hmm.. My first ever review ever.. And hmm.. Thanks to you it is ridiculously good! Hmm.. Oh but there is one more track to be reviewed. It’s called ‘Nigga taught me how to reggae’ and down by T ommaso Busatto.. Hmm…
Shall we do it for good old friend sake once more together? Excellent!

The ………. Has this prominent …….. And the ……….. Are coming straight from ………. Heile ……… Would be …….. This especially the deep …….. In this incredible ……… With the full …….. Is really something to …….. for.

All in all a pretty ……….. Release that you should ……….. And ……….. . Pure ………… !!

Thank you, so much for reviewing this and making my first review possible. I’ll kiss the floor that you walk on that’s how I appreciate your help. But hmm.. Before we get intimate together, i almost forgot… Hmm every review here has this link to the actual release at the end.. So other people next to us might click it and hear the music for themselves.
So.. Hmm.. Thank you once again and for the other people who are interested in this album by these three producers, please help yourself at the following link:
https://archive.org/details/0kbps067

Hmm…

This entry was posted in audio collage, avantgarde, chill out, compilation, electronic, experimental, indie rock, lofi, noise, rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment